Mental Health Crisis

I read on a news article that Australians feel increasing hopelessness and despair. The Covid lockdowns in 2020 exacerbated already present issues.

We are getting more and more lonely, as more and more people become morally bankrupt. As 90% of men are falling behind in life, while the top 10% of men get all the women.

I have the humility to not want to date at all, and to be dedicated to the Lord. Even though I have female friends, I don’t initiate relationships with them.

What must be done? Everyone must cultivate humility, because people aren’t going to respect you, people won’t respect your boundaries, so you might as well forgive.

This is what I’ve found that has happened to me, even when going to the holy communities of God. Everywhere is an opportunity to be dishonoured, and to cultivate additional humility.

As Satan was bound and cast out of heaven due to his pride, so to re-enter paradise, we must have humility.

Leave a comment