Lol

Daily writing prompt
Describe a random encounter with a stranger that stuck out positively to you.

I’m guilty of attempting to start conversations with many strangers in public, notably female strangers.

I apologize for not being chad enough to be able to pull women.

I remember I was at the automated checkout, and I was trying to go between an asian couple who were at opposite registers, and the hot lady wasn’t looking where she was going, and walked into me, trying to get to her husband. How embarrassing for her, to bump into a sub-five, overweight man.

When I was 100kg, I started a conversation with a japanese lady by saying ‘excuse me, do all the trains go back into the city?’ And so I found out where she was from, and spoke a little japanese to her. I was still a sub five back then, in 2017.

I apologize for being ugly. I apologize for having a sex drive. I apologize for existing. I apologize for being a man.

Leave a comment